**Congratulations**To all the 35<sup>th</sup> National Taekwondo Championship 2008 Medalists!

## **Gold Award**

Benny Teo Guo Zhi	Junior Male Brown FEATHER	Gold
Koh Poh Ling	Senior Female Black FEATHER	Gold
Wong Eng Yong	Senior Male Black HEAVY	Gold

## Silver Award

Muhammad Mirza Bin Razak	Young Junior Male Brown LIGHT	Silver
Prisha D/O Kumana Rajan	Young Junior Female Brown WELTER	Silver
Michelle Goana	Young Junior Female Poom LIGHT MIDDLE	Silver
Jansen Kwok Shu Hao	Junior Male Brown WELTER	Silver
Chee Kit Ying	Senior Female Black LIGHT	Silver
Mohammad Khairunnizham	Senior Male Brown LIGHT	Silver

## **Bronze Award**

Ryan Khong Wei Yang	Young Junior Male Brown FIN	Bronze
Darren Phang Zhao Ying	Young Junior Male Poom BANTAM	Bronze
Benroy Sajeev Choy	Young Junior Male Poom LIGHT	Bronze
Eric Daniel Manik	Young Junior Male Poom LIGHT MIDDLE	Bronze
Cherine Looi	Young Junior Female Brown FIN	Bronze
Rachael Lum Zheng Yi	Young Junior Female Brown FEATHER	Bronze
Chermaine Looi Shi Rui	Young Junior Female Brown LIGHT	Bronze
Cheng GeYu	Young Junior Female Brown WELTER	Bronze
Angela Ang	Junior Female Brown LIGHT	Bronze
Tan Wei Chang	Junior Male Brown WELTER	Bronze
Polo Teo	Senior Male Black WELTER	Bronze